Leadership Team

Janelle Dixon and Harley

Janelle Dixon
President and CEO

Eileen Lay and dog 2019

Eileen Lay
Chief Operating and Financial Officer

Lisa Bonds and Max

Lisa Bonds
Chief Advancement Officer

Graham Brayshaw

Dr. Graham Brayshaw
Director of Veterinary Medicine

Jacey Cassem

Jacey Cassem
Director of Human Resources

Krista Gallagher Colt

Krista Gallagher Colt
Director of Annual Giving and Advancement Services

Mara Gallagher

Mara Gallagher
Director of Finance

Aaron Guggemos

Aaron Guggemos
Director of Process and Projects

Ashley Komiskey

Ashley Komiskey
Director of Veterinary Center Operations

Molly Morgan

Molly Morgan
Director of Site Development and Staffing

Paul Sorenson

Paul Sorenson
Director of Marketing, Communications, and Brand

Board of Directors

  • Dick Hall, Chair
  • Marianne Barnett, Vice Chair
  • Diana Purcel, Treasurer
  • Sarah (Sally) Godfrey, Secretary
  • Donna Zimmerman, Past Chair
  • Susan Blaska Lindahl
  • Janelle Dixon
  • Lisa Erickson
  • Dr. Bianca Fine
  • Greg Foster
  • Lisa Hannum
  • Heather Manley
  • Dr. Laura Molgaard
  • Kelly Palmer

For caring, compassionate advice and resources to address all your animal concerns.

Contact the Pet Helpline