Leadership team

Board of Directors

  • Paul Kaminski (Chair)
  • Jennifer McNeal (Treasurer)
  • Dick Hall (Secretary)
  • Donna Zimmerman (Vice Chair)
  • Tom Hoch
  • Dr. Trevor Ames
  • Janelle Dixon
  • Kaywin Feldman
  • Dr. Bianca Fine
  • Greg Foster
  • Lisa Hannum
  • Stacy Pagano
  • Kelly Palmer
  • Susan Palombo
  • Diana Purcel
  • E.J. Tso
  • Tina Wilcox

Senior Leadership Team

  • Janelle Dixon, President & CEO
  • Lisa B. Bonds, Chief Advancement Officer
  • Eileen Lay, Chief Financial & Operating Officer
  • Kathy Mock, Chief Government Affairs & Community Engagement Officer

View our staff directory, including contact information for management staff listed above.

For caring, compassionate advice and resources to address all your animal concerns.

Contact the Pet Helpline