Main Navigation

Microchip and Nail Trim Clinic

If your pet is ever lost, your chances of finding him/her significantly improve if s/he is microchipped.

Increase your chances of being reunited with your animal friend by joining us at one of our Microchip and Nail Clinics. This convenient, affordable event makes it easy for you to get your pet microchipped, and, if you choose, have his/her nails clipped too. Microchipping is $30 plus tax and nail trims are $15 plus tax. Anal gland expression is also offered at $20 plus tax.

Event Location: 
Buffalo
St. Paul
Woodbury
Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Sunday and on the third Sunday until Sat Dec 30 2017 except Sun Apr 20 2014.
Sun, Apr 02, 2017, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sun, Apr 16, 2017, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sun, May 07, 2017, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sun, May 21, 2017, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sun, Jun 04, 2017, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sun, Jun 18, 2017, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sun, Jul 02, 2017, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sun, Jul 16, 2017, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sun, Aug 06, 2017, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sun, Aug 20, 2017, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sun, Sep 03, 2017, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sun, Sep 17, 2017, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sun, Oct 01, 2017, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sun, Oct 15, 2017, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sun, Nov 05, 2017, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sun, Nov 19, 2017, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sun, Dec 03, 2017, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sun, Dec 17, 2017, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Type: 
Microchip & Nail Clinics