• AHS YouTube
  • AHS Instagram
  • AHS Twitter
  • AHS Facebook
Pet Loss Support Group

This support group is an ongoing informal support group led by a trained facilitator for those dealing with the grief caused by the loss of a pet. There is no admission charge. The group meets in Conference Room D across from the Training Center in Golden Valley, Mondays at 7 p.m. For easy and convenient access, please park in the North parking lot. Call (763) 489-2205.

Event Location: 
Golden Valley
Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 31 2014 .
Mon, Aug 04, 2014, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mon, Aug 11, 2014, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mon, Aug 18, 2014, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mon, Aug 25, 2014, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mon, Sep 01, 2014, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mon, Sep 08, 2014, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mon, Sep 15, 2014, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mon, Sep 22, 2014, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mon, Sep 29, 2014, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mon, Oct 06, 2014, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mon, Oct 13, 2014, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mon, Oct 20, 2014, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mon, Oct 27, 2014, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mon, Nov 03, 2014, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mon, Nov 10, 2014, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mon, Nov 17, 2014, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mon, Nov 24, 2014, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mon, Dec 01, 2014, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mon, Dec 08, 2014, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mon, Dec 15, 2014, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mon, Dec 22, 2014, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mon, Dec 29, 2014, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Type: 
Support Groups
Animal Humane Society locations

Buffalo

4375 Hwy. 55 S.E.
Buffalo, MN 55313
(763) 390-3647

Operating hours
Directions

Coon Rapids

1411 Main St. N.W.
Coon Rapids, MN 55448
(763) 862-4030

Operating hours
Directions

Golden Valley

845 Meadow Ln. N.
Golden Valley, MN 55422
(763) 522-4325

Operating hours
Directions

St. Paul

1115 Beulah Ln.
St. Paul, MN 55108
(651) 645-7387

Operating hours
Directions

Woodbury

9785 Hudson Rd.
Woodbury, MN 55125
(651) 730-6008

Operating hours
Directions

  • Administration
    (763) 522-4325
  • Animal Admissions
    (763) 412-4969
  • Pet Behavior Helpline
    (763) 489-2202
  • Boarding
    (763) 489-2222
  • More contact info »