Hoppy Hour

A social hour for rabbits and their owners.  Held every other Sunday at 1 p.m.  Admission is $3 per rabbit.  All rabbits must be spayed or neutered in order to attend.  For exact dates, please contact the Minnesota Companion Rabbit Society by email or check out the MCRS website for lots of great information about rabbits.

Event Location: 
Golden Valley
Event Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Thu Dec 31 2015 except Sun Sep 28 2014.
Sun, Dec 07, 2014, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sun, Dec 21, 2014, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sun, Jan 04, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sun, Jan 18, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sun, Feb 01, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sun, Feb 15, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sun, Mar 01, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sun, Mar 15, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sun, Mar 29, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sun, Apr 12, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sun, Apr 26, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sun, May 10, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sun, May 24, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sun, Jun 07, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sun, Jun 21, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sun, Jul 05, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sun, Jul 19, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sun, Aug 02, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sun, Aug 16, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sun, Aug 30, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sun, Sep 13, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sun, Sep 27, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sun, Oct 11, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sun, Oct 25, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sun, Nov 08, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sun, Nov 22, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sun, Dec 06, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sun, Dec 20, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Type: 
Other Events