• AHS YouTube
  • AHS Instagram
  • AHS Twitter
  • AHS Facebook
Microchip and Nail Trim Clinic

If your pet is ever lost, your chances of finding him/her significantly improve if s/he is microchipped.

Increase your chances of being reunited with your animal friend by joining us at one of our Microchip and Nail Clinics. This convenient, affordable event makes it easy for you to get your pet microchipped, and, if you choose, have his/her nails clipped too. Microchipping is $30 plus tax and nail trims are $15 plus tax. Anal gland expression is also offered at $20 plus tax.

Event Location: 
Buffalo
St. Paul
Woodbury
Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Sunday and on the third Sunday until Tue Dec 30 2014 except Sun Apr 20 2014.
Sun, Aug 03, 2014, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sun, Aug 17, 2014, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sun, Sep 07, 2014, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sun, Sep 21, 2014, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sun, Oct 05, 2014, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sun, Oct 19, 2014, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sun, Nov 02, 2014, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sun, Nov 16, 2014, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sun, Dec 07, 2014, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sun, Dec 21, 2014, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Type: 
Microchip & Nail Clinics
Animal Humane Society locations

Buffalo

4375 Hwy. 55 S.E.
Buffalo, MN 55313
(763) 390-3647

Operating hours
Directions

Coon Rapids

1411 Main St. N.W.
Coon Rapids, MN 55448
(763) 862-4030

Operating hours
Directions

Golden Valley

845 Meadow Ln. N.
Golden Valley, MN 55422
(763) 522-4325

Operating hours
Directions

St. Paul

1115 Beulah Ln.
St. Paul, MN 55108
(651) 645-7387

Operating hours
Directions

Woodbury

9785 Hudson Rd.
Woodbury, MN 55125
(651) 730-6008

Operating hours
Directions

  • Administration
    (763) 522-4325
  • Animal Admissions
    (763) 412-4969
  • Pet Behavior Helpline
    (763) 489-2202
  • Boarding
    (763) 489-2222
  • More contact info »