in

Meet our development team

Michelle Arcand

Donor Services Lead

763-432-4528
marcand@animalhumanesociety.org

Jennifer Hanson

Major Gifts Officer

763-489-1576
jhanson@animalhumanesociety.org

Sarah Henely

Annual Fund Manager

763-432-4524
shenely@animalhumanesociety.org

Deanna Kramer

Major Gifts Officer

763-489-2231
dkramer@animalhumanesociety.org

Kathryn Mackin

Donor Services Assistant

763-489-1589
kmackin@animalhumanesociety.org

Bobbi Morris

Director of Special Events and Sponsorships

763-489-1584
bmorris@animalhumanesociety.org

Melissa Peacock

Planned Giving Officer

763-489-1575
mpeacock@animalhumanesociety.org

Kelsey Polcher

Annual Fund Associate

763-412-4957
kpolcher@animalhumanesociety.org

Brittan Priestas

Events and Marketing Coordinator

763-489-2214
bpriestas@animalhumanesociety.org

Alison Schneider

Planned Giving Associate

763-432-4809
aschneider@animalhumanesociety.org

Sally Thornton

Major Gifts Officer

763-489-1587
sthornton@animalhumanesociety.org